Seeing Communities Transformed, Both Spiritually and Physically, Starting with Our Own

Wisdom from God

# Message Title Date
1 2 Corinthians 4:16-18 Sunday, 21 May 2017
2 Psalm 1:1-6 Sunday, 28 May 2017
3 Psalm 139:13-16 Sunday, 04 June 2017
4 Genesis 1:27 Sunday, 11 June 2017
5 Hebrews 13:11-16 Sunday, 25 June 2017
6 Philippians 3:12-14 Sunday, 02 July 2017
7 Ephesians 4:1-6 Sunday, 09 July 2017
8 James 1:19 Sunday, 16 July 2017
9 Jeremiah 12:1-5 Sunday, 23 July 2017
10 Acts 11:1-18 Sunday, 30 July 2017
11 Mark 12:13-17 Sunday, 06 August 2017
12 Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 13 August 2017
13 Esther 5 Sunday, 20 August 2017
14 John 3:1-16 Sunday, 27 August 2017

| Search this Site | © Copyright 2017 MACC | P.O. Box 15692 Detroit, MI 48215 | Built by Vision Rocket