Seeing Communities Transformed, Both Spiritually and Physically, Starting with Our Own

Proverbs

# Message Title Date
1 A Framework for Kingdom Expansion Sunday, 03 March 2013
2 The Fear of the Lord Tuesday, 12 March 2013
3 The Heart Sunday, 17 March 2013
4 Humility (Sermon slides only) Tuesday, 23 April 2013
5 Becoming Pleasure-Seeking Christians Tuesday, 07 May 2013
6 Being a Man of God Sunday, 12 May 2013
7 Fatherhood Sunday, 19 May 2013
8 Women Celebrating Womanhood Sunday, 26 May 2013
9 Wifehood and Motherhood Sunday, 02 June 2013
10 Anger and Hatred Sunday, 09 June 2013
11 Honor Sunday, 16 June 2013
12 Protection & Deliverance Sunday, 23 June 2013
13 Generosity and Greed Sunday, 30 June 2013
14 Friendships Sunday, 07 July 2013
15 Mercy Sunday, 14 July 2013
16 The Mouth Sunday, 21 July 2013
17 Prosperity and Poverty Sunday, 28 July 2013
18 Reproof and Correction Sunday, 04 August 2013
19 Justice and Judgement Monday, 12 August 2013
20 The Righteous and the Wicked Sunday, 18 August 2013
21 Beware of Seduction Sunday, 25 August 2013
22 Truth and Dishonesty Sunday, 01 September 2013
23 The Ways of Men and The Ways of God Sunday, 08 September 2013

| Search this Site | © Copyright 2017 MACC | P.O. Box 15692 Detroit, MI 48215 | Built by Vision Rocket