Seeing Communities Transformed, Both Spiritually and Physically, Starting with Our Own

Colossians

# Message Title Date
1 Encouragement Fueled by Hope Sunday, 16 September 2012
2 Encouragement for the Saints Sunday, 23 September 2012
3 Colossians 1:12-14 Sunday, 30 September 2012
4 All For Christ Sunday, 07 October 2012
5 Colossians 1:17-20 Sunday, 14 October 2012
6 Colossians 1:21-23 Sunday, 21 October 2012
7 Gospel Suffering Sunday, 28 October 2012
8 Fighting Delusion Sunday, 04 November 2012
9 You Belong to Christ Sunday, 11 November 2012
10 Fighting Legalism Sunday, 18 November 2012
11 Knowing who you are in christ Sunday, 25 November 2012
12 Colossians 3:12-17 Sunday, 30 December 2012
13 Colossians 3:18-19 Sunday, 20 January 2013
14 Colossians 3:20-21 Sunday, 27 January 2013
15 Colossians 3:22 - 4:1 Tuesday, 05 February 2013
16 Colossians 4:2-6 Sunday, 10 February 2013
17 Colossians 4:7-18 Sunday, 17 February 2013

| Search this Site | © Copyright 2017 MACC | P.O. Box 15692 Detroit, MI 48215 | Built by Vision Rocket