Seeing Communities Transformed, Both Spiritually and Physically, Starting with Our Own

Acts

# Message Title Date
1 An Introduction to the Study of Acts Sunday, 12 January 2014
2 Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 19 January 2014
3 Acts 1:12-26 Sunday, 26 January 2014
4 Acts 2:1-13 Sunday, 02 February 2014
5 Acts 2:14-21 Sunday, 09 February 2014
6 Acts 2:22-36 Sunday, 16 February 2014
7 Acts 2:37-41 Sunday, 23 February 2014
8 Acts 2:42-47 Sunday, 02 March 2014
9 Acts 3:1-16 Sunday, 09 March 2014
10 Acts 3:17-26 Sunday, 16 March 2014
11 Acts 4:1-12 Sunday, 27 April 2014
12 Acts 4:13-22 Sunday, 04 May 2014
13 Acts 4:23-31 Sunday, 11 May 2014
14 Acts 4:32 - 5:11 Sunday, 18 May 2014
15 Acts 5:12-26 Pastor Leon Sunday, 25 May 2014
16 Acts 5:12-26 Pastor Eric Sunday, 01 June 2014
17 Acts 5:27-42 Sunday, 08 June 2014
18 Acts 6:1-7 Nate Egger Sunday, 15 June 2014
19 Acts 6:8-15 Sunday, 22 June 2014
20 Acts 7:1-53 Sunday, 29 June 2014
21 Acts 7:54-8:1 Alvin Weathersby Sunday, 06 July 2014
22 Acts 8:1-8 Terry Robinson Sunday, 13 July 2014
23 Acts 8:9-25 Pastor Leon Sunday, 20 July 2014
24 Acts 8:26-40 Pastor Leon Sunday, 27 July 2014
25 Acts 9:1-19 Matthew Rojek Sunday, 03 August 2014
26 Acts 9:19-25 Alvin Weathersby Sunday, 10 August 2014
27 Acts 9:26-31 JJ Sherwood Sunday, 17 August 2014
28 Acts 9:31-43 Jonathan Demers Sunday, 24 August 2014
29 Acts 10:1-48 Sunday, 31 August 2014
30 Acts 11:1-30 Sunday, 07 September 2014
31 Acts 12:1-25 Sunday, 21 September 2014
32 Acts 13:1-12 Sunday, 28 September 2014
33 Acts 13:13-52 Sunday, 05 October 2014
34 Acts 14:1-7 Pastor Leon Sunday, 12 October 2014
35 Acts 14:8-18 Alvin Weathersby Sunday, 19 October 2014
36 Acts 14:19-28 Sunday, 26 October 2014
37 Acts 15:1-21 Sunday, 02 November 2014
38 Acts 15:22-41 Pastor Leon Sunday, 09 November 2014
39 Acts 16:1-10 Sunday, 16 November 2014
40 Acts 16:11-40 Sunday, 23 November 2014
41 Acts 17:1-15 Sunday, 18 January 2015
42 Acts 17:16-34 Sunday, 25 January 2015
43 Acts 18:1-17 Sunday, 01 February 2015
44 Acts 18:18-28 Sunday, 08 February 2015
45 Acts 19:1-20 Sunday, 15 February 2015
46 Acts 19:21-41 Sunday, 22 February 2015
47 Acts 20:1-24 Sunday, 01 March 2015
48 Acts 20:25-38 Sunday, 08 March 2015
49 Acts 21:1-16 Matthew Rojek Sunday, 12 April 2015
50 Acts 21:17-27 Alvin Weathersby Sunday, 19 April 2015
51 Acts 21:27-40 Sunday, 26 April 2015
52 Acts 22:1-30 Sunday, 03 May 2015
53 Acts 23:1-11 Sunday, 17 May 2015
54 Acts 23:12-35 Sunday, 24 May 2015
55 Acts 24:1-9 Sunday, 31 May 2015
56 Acts 24:10-27 Sunday, 07 June 2015
57 Acts 25:1-12 Matthew Rojek Sunday, 14 June 2015
58 Acts 25:13-27 Sunday, 21 June 2015
59 Acts 26 Sunday, 28 June 2015
60 Acts 27:1-12 Sunday, 05 July 2015
61 Acts 27: 13-44 Sunday, 12 July 2015
62 Acts 28:1-16 Sunday, 19 July 2015
63 Acts 28:17-31 Sunday, 26 July 2015

| Search this Site | © Copyright 2017 MACC | P.O. Box 15692 Detroit, MI 48215 | Built by Vision Rocket